Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Anthony Boyle
Company NameAvis Australia
Email Addresstony@moreyboyle.com.au
Websitewww.avis.com.au
Brendan Carter
Company NameCity Oasis Inn
Email Addressbrendan.carter@cityoasis.com.au
Websitewww.cityoasis.com.au
Brent Clark
Company NameJupiters Townsville
Email Addressbrent.clark@jupiterstownsville.com.au
Websitewww.jupiterstownsville.com.au
Bridget Woods
Company NameGrand Hotel Townsville
Email Addresssalesmanager@grandhoteltownsville.com.au
Websitewww.grandhoteltownsville.com.au
Chris McMahon
Company NameNorth Queensland Customs Services
Email Addresschris@nqcs.com.au
Websitewww.nqcs.com.au
Colin Foley
Company NameHop On Hop Off Buses (Aust) Pty Ltd
Email Addressbookings@magneticislandtours.net.au
Websitewww.magneticislandtours.net.au
Heather Martin
Company NameQueensland Rail Travel
Email Addressheather.martin@qr.com.au
Websitewww.queenslandrailtravel.com.au
Lee Jones
Email Addresslee.a.jones@bigpond.com
Website
Lorelle Schluter
Company NameMuseum of Tropical Queensland
Email Addresslorelle.schluter@qm.qld.gov.au
Websitewww.mtq.qm.qld.gov.au
Maria Chippendale
Company NameTropical Travel and Accommodation
Email Addressinfo@tropicaltravel.com.au
Websitewww.tropicaltravel.com.au